Better late than NEVER

Yay! So obviously I just posted my first OFFICIAL post. Pretty too late because I was going crazy on deciding which webshosting will I register. Haha. Enough of that, it was Ate Dhadha who posted the previous entry ‘coz that time I can’t access my site but all the others can. Anyway, I won’t make this any longer, it’s exactly 3:07am plus the red ants that colonized inside my keyboard are freaking me out. Also, my dad might catch me staying up until dawn again. He scares me terribly. Bwahahaha.πŸ™‚

Currently needing link exchanges. Just tag and tell me that you have linked me and I’ll link you back as soon as I can. BTW, it’s the former laysa.supladita.net. Thanks!❀

5 thoughts on “Better late than NEVER

Leave a Reply

