Is it better to be friends than lovers?

Does the title seem familiar to you? Then probably you’re a Kapamilya*. An absolute fan of the lady in Lovers in Paris and Princess Lulu — Kim Jung-Eun — I am absolutely, very hooked to Lovers. Yesterday, after watching the said show, I was left so bitin. So bitin too the highest level! HAHAHA! Good thing Ganyfer lent me Lovers’ DVD. I just wanted to know what happened next and told myself that I’d only stay up ’til midnight. But guess what, I heard the roosters outside telling me it’s already 4.30am in the morning. What stopped me from watching was my dad whom I felt was about to wake up. Haha!πŸ˜€

– – –

Yesterday, I crashed at Gany’s place at Nagcarlan. It was a 40-minute trip but nothing can stop my feet that was reaaaally itchy. Hahaha! We watched a little part of 1 Liter of Tears, a Korean series which she highly recommend and that had made her depressed for some days after watching. I brought home with me lots of food – Buko salad, refrigerated cake, baked mac and “peanut butter” cake. Thanks Ganyfer!

By the way, the Dorado sisters had performed a surgery involving two newly-born kittens.
[spoiler /I wanna see/ /Enough!/]

The kitten’s placent tied them together and they were crying a lot so Ate Charley had to cut it using a blade. Ugh!

http://images.multiply.com/multiply/multv.swf[/spoiler]

That night, I met with Molly and rode the Ferris Wheel. It wasn’t as scary as before when I rode it the first time. Hahaha! The town’s fiesta will be on June 4
that’s why we have some rides at the plaza and lots of stores along the road.

Ma’am Liza who was also roaming around the perya along with Jessa treated us some Hot fudge at McDo. Hehe.πŸ˜„
[spoiler /more pictures/ /enough/]

HaYAIAnas!! LOL.

Molly’s addiction to slippers!

[/spoiler]

So there. A while ago they church members had a swimming at Gacia’s resort. Uhh. I practiced diving again.πŸ˜€

Bye! Goodnight.πŸ™‚ Let’s call it a day. A very, very HAPPY day.πŸ˜€

9 thoughts on “Is it better to be friends than lovers?

  1. aww kdrama fanatic. heck yeah Kapamilya here:) hehe.!
    i do miss watching Lovers in Paris.:) AnyhOo sEems like u had so much fun, yeah i agree the frstime i rode in Ferris Wheel was hella scarY^^ mua* happy fiesta.

    Jhoices last blog post..Random facts.

  2. aww. sis., gusto ko tuloy pumunta jan para sumakay sa frris wheel. haha:)) nagponta ka pala nagcarlan. wee. nadaanan mo spc papunta dun:) hahaΓΌ ansalaw nmn nung tatak na hayaianas. lol. gusto ko din lovers. weee.

    shaihyies last blog post..shopping2 (pasukan)

  3. Whoah, sorry di kasi ako kapamilya. I can’t comment on the 1st paragraph.. HAHA. inosente e noh. Anyway, HAYAIANAS talaga e noh. 75 lang. Pero ate, merong havaianas tlga pero replica lang, may box, authentic tag, ska hanger na un pero P300 lang.. HAHA, sana mkbli aq nun. sa ebay.ph meron.πŸ™‚

    Khaytes last blog post..5 tips : Clothing styles for Thin & Flat-chested

  4. naku, para ka talagang aswang.. 4:30? my gawd! haha! lagi ka na lng nagpupuyat.. haha! (parang nanay na ba ako umasta?) hahah! anyweiz, sory for the super duper delayed na pagpunta at pag comment dito kasi super busy ako.. as in! so ngayon, mabuti naman at ok na..πŸ™‚

    sis, sali ka sa new project ko ha? visit mo na lng yung site ko para sa mga details.. thanks! have a happy sunday!πŸ™‚

    DHADHAs last blog post..Technorati Love Project

Leave a Reply

