The Improvised Underwater Cam

Sleep overLast June 9-10, Molly and I went to Ganyfer‘s place for a sleepover. I’d describe it as a totally, absolutely, extremely fun experience and it was the best and last thing that I had before starting my new life as a college student.

See how their famous house in Nagcarlan looks like: [spoiler /take a look/ /okay./]

Gany\'s Place

It’s known there as the white house. LOL.[/spoiler]

Gany lent us some swim suits to wear for our unplanned swimming, [spoiler /look at us!/ /hahaha!/]

swimming suits

[/spoiler]

THE HIGHLIGHT: The Under Water Cam – Improvised

[spoiler /see how/ /coool/]

swimming suits

We used Gany’s N5310 and inserted it inside a plastic particularly plastik ng yelo!πŸ˜„

swimming suits
Not bad huh?πŸ™‚
[/spoiler]

Then we went to the well-known underground cemetery. Look at some more of our shots.πŸ˜„

[spoiler]

swimming suitsswimming suitsswimming suitsswimming suits

[/spoiler]

I’m gonna miss you guys A LOT. College life is coming sooon.😦

I would like to thank the following online sisters for informing me about the comments page error: Leezah, Adeth, Mikyu, Anne and Ate Dhadha, of course.πŸ™‚ I really appreciated your concern. Thanks again!! [hope you comment on my previous post guys. haha. and to this one, too. :)]

22 thoughts on “The Improvised Underwater Cam

  1. Weeeeeh! Sandali. Ang galing nung camera! Hahahaha! buti hindi bumigay yung plastic kasi kung bumigay yun.. BOOM! Sira ang phone at sayang naman at sana’y binigay niyo nalang sakin, oh diba, diba, diba? =D

    Jazmines last blog post..I am BUSY.. Again!

  2. So that’s their house pala! I’ve been seeing that quite often.πŸ˜„

    The underwater cam is soooo cool! I wish I had known this before pa, para nung nag-swimming kami, I could’ve taken the cam with me. Aah, not to worry, there’ll be more swimming sessions naman eh, I hope. :> Thanks for the idea. Hahaha.πŸ˜„

  3. Mikyu– Yeah! You’re right! It was soooo much fun.πŸ™‚
    Jazmine– Ainako, nung una nga pinasukan siya ng tubig then we had to use two more plastics to cover the cam. Haha!
    Lorraine and Abby– Try niyo yun! Ansaya! :))
    Claire– gamit ka din ng plastic ng yelo! Yeee!

  4. Waw ha, pwedeng underwater ang camera. Gaaad, how’s that? I want to buy one.πŸ˜„ Lulublob ako sa batya, as if may swimming pool d2 e no. Anyway, goodluck sa college mu sis. Though its somewhat nakakaiyak pero life must move on!πŸ™‚ Ingats

    Khaytes last blog post..Blogging, an obligation

  5. Welcome with the comment thing glad it work now.
    Wow that house is so cool, I love the style. It;s like the house that my mum been wanting to build hehe

    leezahs last blog post..Summer Fun ?

  6. wow.. sya2x naman ng bonding niyo. hehehe..=) amazed ako dun sa underwater pic! hahahaha.. matry ko nga yan one day.. pero di naman pumapasok yung water sa loob ng plastik noh sis?=)

    take care!
    -xoxo-

  7. Bernadette– Kuha kang plastik.πŸ˜„
    Khayte– Hey. Thanks ha. Mejo nakaka-cope na nga ako ng kaunti, I met a lot of new friends. LOL. And my cam is not suitable underwater. Hehe.
    Ivy– Yeah. Why not?
    Jhoice– Thanks Joice!πŸ™‚
    E teez– Really was.πŸ™‚
    Leezah– Thanks again!πŸ™‚ I wouldn’t have gone to check the errors.
    Babyjen– Haha. Unfortunately, nung una, napasukan siya, kaya ni-double namin yung plastik. Hehe.πŸ˜„
    Chie– Kakamiss talaga. I always do miss HS.😦
    Anna– Thanks! Try it, it’s something different? Will u help me regarding the emoticons? Thanks!πŸ™‚

  8. sis. i`m back! imy superrrrr.πŸ™‚

    anyway, mygawd. nagcarlan? lapit lng samin nyan:) nakaponta na rn ako dun sa underground cemetery. cute nung place no?:) astig nmn ung sa plastic na yellow. nyahaha

    shaihyies last blog post..I`m BackπŸ™‚

  9. panoh pU guMawa nG imProvised unDerwaTer camERa????
    my ProjecT dn pU kc kMI eh..we niD proposaL nd wat are tha mEchaniCS to do thaT…tnx pU…

Leave a Reply

