A TV Appearance and Exhibitions

Thanks ever to the investigatory project we did in high school that made a way to have my face (and my friends’) seen on National TV! It’s my first TV appearance ever! Hahaha.😄 It's Winne Cordero! SyenSaya 2008 exhibit was held at UPLB and we were featured as “young inventors.” (Oh great, as if we invented ours. Haha.) Our research project is about enhancing the growth develepment of Ampalaya by using Cocogro, a product of BioTech. Together with us were some of our batch mates and there were Guevarians, too.

It was July 16, Wednesday, when the event was covered by Umagang Kay Ganda. Too bad I went there too late that caused me not to be one of the interviewees. The PA listed the names of those who’ll be interviewed around 4 in the morning (!!!) and I went there at 5.30! Hahaha. Anyway, I was still caught by the camera which was enough. My other relatives and classmates said they saw me. Hahaha. Watch out for me at my upcoming TV show! Oh how I hope so!😄 In addition, the same day, I also did some for-the-experts-only stuff.

See the pics for yourself. He he he. *evil laugh*
[spoiler /Xtra-ordinary #1/ /Can you dig that!/]

Can you do that?!!

Oh yes, I’m walkin’ on broken glasses! :)) [/spoiler]

[spoiler /Xtra-ordinary #2/ /Can you dig that!/]

Lie with me on the nail bed!!😄 [/spoiler]

So that’s all for the week’s adventures. Hmm. I think this blog would turn out to be an adventure blog. Hahaha. Bye!🙂

Happy Birthday to my dearest friend, Liahonaaaa!! You’re on your spicy 17 now!🙂

9 thoughts on “A TV Appearance and Exhibitions

  1. wow, sosyal.. pero dpt nxt tym agahan mo (bwahaha) para ikaw ung na interview..😛 && omg! nakayanan mong tumawid sa broken glass?! waaaaaa… [interesting^^,]

    Ps: happy b-day sa fwen mo^^,/ ayht ja!!

  2. Hala sis..sayang naman ang chance … e di maslalong maeexpose ung beauty mo kung ininterview ka. Nang dahil lang sa nalate ang dating ayun di ka tuloy nainterview. Oh well atleast nadaanan kaparin ng camera haha! ^^

    aba, pwede ka na masali sa mga … ano bang palabas un sa ABS-CBN, kaya mo palang tumapak sa mga bubok at humiga sa pako. Congrats!

  3. Yesha– for real.🙂 thank you sis.
    Jham– Oo nga eh, hirap kasi!
    Sheryl– Hahaha! I never thought na hindi nga ako masasaktan dun eh. Pag may chance, try mo. It won’t hurt at all.😄
    Sweetie&Bunny– thanks.
    Yvan– Hindi. LOL. Thanks for the comment and visit on my site.🙂
    Mikyu– Thanks! Sana talaga mas mahaba pa! :))
    Irish– Oh yes, I’m anticipating my next appearance on TV! Hahaha.
    Freyah– Thanks sis. TC din.🙂

Leave a Reply

