Sick and Tired

People would sometimes want to spend their time alone. I do, but when I don’t feel like being alone and I can’t do about it like at this very moment, it just makes me pensive; idle as I let my mind go wild, rehashing both nice and awful moments and trying to make a future that is could not be taken into reality.

I don’t want you back. I just want you near. Yet the thing could not just go without each other.

I chose to go on without you. I’ve done pretty well. Now you’re coming back, it seems I never did anything. I can’t have you back, it’s not easy because your unpredictably changing. It goes with your nature; there’s no way you’d change. So now,  I went back to where I was, lost and not knowing where to start all over again.

Leave a Reply

