One the best nights ever!!! Can’t post the full page shot, yet. Dunno where to upload it but here’s the link to the Live Chat: CLICK

Thank you Glamour!! I dunno how many of my questions were answered I can’t think any longer! I have so much to do! Will be lecturing about Astrophotography later and here I am, still up and on Maggie Cloud Nine!

Mikitaverse Philippines got a two shouts from Maggie Q!🙂

I have so many good friends in Philippines, I will be back!

I love the phillipines! I did a movie there many many years ago. i filmed in Manila and Subic Bay.

NIKITA SEASON 2 PREMIERE IN FOUR HOURS!!!!

Leave a Reply

