That was a week ago when Lolo was putting labels on the stuff I have to use on my face. Sweet! He also paid for all those, by the way. Hehehe.

Earlier this morning, I had some tremendous face-excavation/renovation(?lol) after Nikita 2×06 343 Walnut Street episode emotionally terrorized me. I lost all possible emotions.

my my emotions 

Hahahahaha. It’s so freaking good and bad and good. Oh, and what the doc did to my face was total physical torture. Too much tears I shed for the day. 

me creys

Photo taken 10.21.11 

Leave a Reply

