The Mikita Junkie: Last weekend, I rekindled my relationship with God. And I realized, I…

themikitajunkie:

Last weekend, I rekindled my relationship with God. And I realized, I placed MQ/Nikita over him😦 I was denying it…. but it was true. So now, trying not to be so much obsessed and addicted. Meaning, I will get out off twitter whenever I need to study and sleep. UNLIKE BEFORE when I sacrifice…

The Mikita Junkie: Last weekend, I rekindled my relationship with God. And I realized, I…

Leave a Reply

