A moment of desperation, of lost hope :)) T_T LOLOLOLOL I just found out about this. HAHAHAHHA!!

Moving on, me and the maternal side of my family went to Santa Cruz Baptist Church, the church I used to go to, a while ago. It was nice seeing faces you haven’t seen for a very long time again. 

Today was tough but thank you my bestbudforever who made me realize a lot of things. Slaps on my face, yo! I thank God for being with me the whole time, for loving me unconditionally and for giving me such friends who never fail to lighten me up in spite of needing a lift themselves from their own loads of shiznit, too. With such realizations and facts, I think, I can get through this screwed up area of my life. Meheheh. GO ME!

4.6.12

Leave a Reply

