Out In The Real World

Last October 21, I attended the International Astronomical Union Gala Night with some of my orgmates from UPLB AstroSoc. 

image

Photo by Simon Revelar

_______________________________________

This post was rotting with some other drafts and I want to publish this because the day after this event marks a turn of some person’s heart. And it will never be the same again.😉 :p😐

The title, by the way, has a whole different story in it. That time was when I want to be only with my online friends for the people around me could only comment on how terrible my facial skin has become. [last September]

By God’s grace I was assured of my value in Christ that I got my self-esteem back once again.♥

Leave a Reply

