Latest facebook display photo taken last June 28. I typed a line from the lyrics of some song(which I won’t say for mysterious purposes, lolol) as its description.

Dean and I have been fond of two songs from this particular band since I heard it weeks ago; I believe I introduced these songs to him and from there he started raping it in iTunes. I simply enjoy those moments when these songs play in his car, Jam 88.3, specifically😉

This particular station also played a song by Chairlift which reminded my of my internship days. Credits to you, Mark Jose!

Leave a Reply

