Because you’ll soon be GONE😦

I used to dump all my photos in Multiply back in 2007(?). Even so, I still have a copy on my hard drive so that’s not much of a loss. In another note, just thinking of Blogspot saying goodbye already devastates me; I practically blogged two years of my early high school life in there! Looooong jeje-ish blogs in tagalog. Seriously, writing to the max.

I hope I get that zeal in writing about my life back. I remember I used to have this problem about writing about every part of my story in detail, not knowing which part to leave out. It was almost always either I end up writing a blog that’s just too long to read or having a post that would forever stay in my drafts because it’s, again, too long that I couldn’t finish.

8.14.12

Leave a Reply

